MESSY CHURCH @ PMC

Come and share in a time of fun activities for all the family

Saturday 25th September 2021

Saturday 23rd October 2021

Saturday 27th November 2021

Saturday 18th December 2021

Saturday 29th January 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022

Saturday 26th March 2022

Saturday 30th April
Saturday 28th May 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022

MESSY CHURCH IS BACK!!!

Celebration

Food

Puppets

Crafts

Songs

Check our Facebook page for further details!

All children must be accompanied by an adult

Booking Essential